Andhra Pradesh Rto Codes, Andhra Pradesh Vehicle number list, Rto Name, Address, Contact Number by district and cities

Rto CodeCity
AP-02Anantapur district
AP-03Chittoor district
AP-04Kadapa district
AP-05East Godavari district
AP-07Guntur district
AP-16Krishna district
AP-18Andhra Pradesh Police (in AP-18-P series alone registered in RTA-Vijayawada; before AP-09P used until formation of Telangana)
AP-21Kurnool district
AP-26Nellor district
AP-27Prakasam district
AP-30Srikakulam district
AP-31Visakhapatnam district
AP-32Visakhapatnam district
AP-33Visakhapatnam district
AP-34Visakhapatnam district
AP-35Vizianagaram district
AP-37West Godavari district